President:                 Dawn Beach Spencer -

Vice President:         Erin Choney -

Secretary:                 Margaret Neal & Annette Streek -

Treasurer:                 Helen Dhondt -

Gymkhana:               Suzanne Emerson -

Trail Riding:     

Youth:                       Michelle Baker -

Arena:                       Tom Hancock & Shane Choney -

PR & Media:             Claire Hanna -

Event Director:        Dawn Spencer -

Drill Team:                Elysia McClennon -

Insurance Director:  Sarah Sicotte -

Directors At Large are:

Ursula Johnston, 

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.