GENERAL INFORMATION:   info@wellsgrayriders.com


President:                 Tim Pennell - president@wellsgrayriders.com

Vice President:         Christine Westerveld - vicepresident@wellsgrayriders.com

Secretary:                 Merridy Foisy - secretary@wellsgrayriders.com

Treasurer:                 Amber Benoit - treasurer@wellsgrayriders.com

Man Tracker:            Candus Graffuner - mantracker@wellsgrayriders.com

Gymkhana:               Maureen McNeilage - gymkhana@wellsgrayriders.com

Trail Riding:              Bill Dowds - trails@wellsgrayriders.com

Youth:                       Sean McNeilage - youth@wellsgrayriders.com

Arena                        Robert McNeilage - arena@wellsgrayriders.com

PR & Media:             Elysia McClennon - info@wellsgrayriders.com



Directors At Large are:

Ursula Johnston, Shylo Montana Steinke, Lucy Dan Taylor, Claire Hanna, Tiffany Stephens



Our Team

 The Wells Gray Riders Association Executive Directors

Tim Pennell

President
Tim has been a dedicated VP for the past 2 year's and is excited to start his role as President for the 2018 season! His previous experience in Rural community politics brings insight for our clubs development and its well being. 

Christine Westerveld

Vice President
Christine specializes in osteopathic style adjustments and stress point acupressure massage for horses and dogs. She continues her dedication to horses by joining us as VP!

Merridy Foisy

Secretary
Merridy has joined us for her first year as our Secretary. We welcome her ability to take care of memberships, meeting minutes, and working closely with our other exec's.

Amber Benoit

Treasurer
This is Amber's second year with the WGRA. Amber specializes professionally as an accounting manager with her company and brings this skill set to our Association. We are very grateful to have her!
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
UA-113091972-1