GENERAL INFORMATION:   info@wellsgrayriders.com


President:                 Dawn Beach Spencer - president@wellsgrayriders.com

Vice President:         Erin Choney - vicepresident@wellsgrayriders.com

Secretary:                 Margaret Neal & Annette Streek - secretary@wellsgrayriders.com

Treasurer:                 Helen Dhondt - treasurer@wellsgrayriders.com

Gymkhana:               Suzanne Emerson - gymkhana@wellsgrayriders.com

Trail Riding:               trails@wellsgrayriders.com

Youth:                       Michelle Baker - youth@wellsgrayriders.com

Arena:                       Tom Hancock & Shane Choney - arena@wellsgrayriders.com

PR & Media:             Claire Hanna - pr@wellsgrayriders.com

Event Director:        Dawn Spencer - events@wellsgrayriders.com

Drill Team:                Elysia McClennon - rhythmriders@wellsgrayriders.com

Insurance Director:  Sarah Sicotte - sarahsicotte1@hotmail.com



Directors At Large are:

Ursula Johnston, 



Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
UA-113091972-1