GENERAL INFORMATION:   info@wellsgrayriders.com


President:                 Margaret Neal - president@wellsgrayriders.com

Vice President:         Sue Emerson - vicepresident@wellsgrayriders.com

Secretary:                 Tara Higgins - secretary@wellsgrayriders.com

Treasurer:                 Erin Choney - treasurer@wellsgrayriders.com

Gymkhana:               Tiffany & Jessica Stephens - gymkhana@wellsgrayriders.com

Trail Riding:              Judy Lestander - trails@wellsgrayriders.com

Youth:                       Kacey Thompson - youth@wellsgrayriders.com

Arena:                       Gerri Huckle & Les Streek - arena@wellsgrayriders.com

PR & Media:             Claire Hanna - pr@wellsgrayriders.com

Drill Team:                Elysia McClennon - rhythmriders@wellsgrayriders.com

Insurance Director:  Sarah Sicotte - sarahsicotte1@hotmail.com



Directors At Large are:

Ursula Johnston, Candus Graffunder, Liz Morrison, Bob Hole and Michelle Hancock.



Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
UA-113091972-1